You can configure the access to your application by clicking the
Manage access button in the settings menu.
You can choose to make your application public or private.
When your application is public, anyone can access it by having the good client URL. For Lenra views, the Lenra client home page only displays applications that the user already opened, so putting your app in public won't add it to every Lenra users home page. The
See my application button of your app dashboard will give you the URL to share with your users.
When your application is private, only you and the users you've invited can access it.
To invite a user, just enter the user e-mail address and the platform will send an invitation e-mail. Please make sure that the e-mail you provide is the one used by the user to connect to Lenra.